Core Team

 

 

  • Mr. Mehul Patel – Chief Operational Officer (C.O.O)                                 Mail :- m.patel@gbtcomposites.com
  • Mr. Dharmesh Tandel – Head of Production                                              Mail :- d.tandel@gbtcomposites.com
  • Mr. Sistu Prabhakar – Head QA/QC, Projects Leader                               Mail :- s.prabhakar@gbtcomposites.com
  • Mr. Pradeep Nayak – Manufacturing-Shop Floor leader                           Mail :- p.nayak@gbtcomposites.com
  • Mr. Jigar Patel – Purchase /Production (Welded Components)              Mail :- jigar.patel@gbtcomposites.com
  • Mr. Priyank Barot – Design & Development (Composites)                      Mail :- p.barot@gbtcomposites.com
  • Mr. Jitendra Patel - Design & Development (Welded Structure)             Mail :- j.patel@gbtcomposites.com
  • Mr. Vidhyut Patel – Head of Solar Division                                               Mail :- v.patel@gbtcomposites.com